Quantize 2020 The Year In Review (Compiled & Mixed by Thommy Davis) (2021)

Category: Lyrics

Posted on 2021-01-25, updated at 2021-03-20, by voska89.


Quantize 2020: The Year in Review Compiled & Mixed by Thommy Davis Sean Spencer, Thommy Davis, and Kelly Spencer Executive Producers! Quantize Recordings presents 2020: The Year in Review, compiled and mixed by Thommy Davis. Thommy has thoughtfully selected 20 songs that demonstrate the creativity and diversity of the Quantize sound. The compilation explores some of our best soulful, afro, house, and disco sounds released over the past year. It includes tracks that have been setting playlists on fire and we know that you will enjoy each minute of this amazing compilation. Influences of funk, soul, and afro vibes can regularly be found on Quantize productions - ensuring theres something for everyone.
Quantize 2020: The Year In Review (Compiled & Mixed by Thommy Davis) (2021)
Soulful, Jackin, Afro House, Funky, Deep Groove | Quantize Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 15-01-2021 | 04:19:22 | 596 Mb

01. Thommy Davis - Quantize 2020: The Year In Review - Compiled & Mixed By Thommy Davis (Continuous Dj Mix) 1:59:05
02. Diephuis/Hil St Soul - Hold On Me (Beat-A-Pella) 6:53
03. Anaya Weathers/Mark Francis - You Make Me Smile (Extended Vocal Mix) 6:24
04. Deep Roger/Lifford - Tell Me (Original Mix) 5:47
05. Derrick Ricky Nelson - You Gave Me (Say It Loud) (Dj Spen Greater Love Re-Edit) 7:49
06. Ronnie Herel/Dannis Winston - Another Way (Dj Spen & Reelsoul Remix) 7:54
07. Thommy Davis/Tasha Larae/Brutha Basil - Do It Properly (Dj Spen & Reelsoul Chi Town Mix) 8:20
08. Toshi/Timmy Regisford - Kiqi (Timmy's Alternate Quarantine Vocal Mix) 7:16
09. Diephuis/Hil St Soul - Hold On Me (Original Mix) 6:53
10. Jerome Hicks/Richard Burton - Love To The World (Thommy Davis Remix) 6:28
11. Subzero - Conversations (Original Mix) 6:59
12. Sheila Ford - The Doo Wah Song (Thommy Davis & Greg Lewis Remix) 5:48
13. Dj Rae - The Journey (Richard Earnshaw Extended Mix) 6:59
14. Thommy Davis/Tasha Larae/Sheila Ford - Hot Shot (Opolopo Xtra) 9:09
15. Ricky Morrison/Brian Lucas - Uplifted (Sure Shot Club Vocal Mix) 7:31
16. Dj Spen/Cornell C.C. Carter - Keep Your Head To The Sky (Original Extended Mix) 6:44
17. Thommy Davis/Tasha Larae - I Love You More (Mr.Eclectic Ngoma Remix) 6:10
18. David Morales/Dj Gomi/Aaron K. Gray - God Made Me Funky (David Morales Sunday Mass Mix) 7:28
19. Underground Ministries/Kenny Bobien - I Shall Not Be Moved (Dj Spen & Gary Hudgins Stand Still Remix) 6:59
20. Thommy Davis/Tasha Larae/Aaron K. Gray - For Every Mountain 7:17
21. Dj Booman - God's Got It (Dj Spen & Troy Morton Rework) 5:31

f472b4843daac9b0069c54c4b030364c.pngVisit My Profile News Here : https://www.ebookee.com/user/voska89


Sponsored High Speed Downloads
6373 dl's @ 3482 KB/s
Download Now [Full Version]
9754 dl's @ 2240 KB/s
Download Link 1 - Fast Download
8726 dl's @ 2510 KB/s
Download Mirror - Direct Download

Search More...
Quantize 2020 The Year In Review (Compiled & Mixed by Thommy Davis) (2021)

Search free ebooks in ebookee.com!

Related Archive Books

Archive Books related to "Quantize 2020 The Year In Review (Compiled & Mixed by Thommy Davis) (2021)":

Download this book

No active download links here?
Please check the description for download links if any or do a search to find alternative books.

Related Books


No comments for "Quantize 2020 The Year In Review (Compiled & Mixed by Thommy Davis) (2021)".

    Add Your Comments
    1. Download links and password may be in the description section, read description carefully!
    2. Do a search to find mirrors if no download links or dead links.
    Back to Top